Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About Smart Dubai Gov

Home About Smart Dubai Gov About Dubai Dubai Government Services Directory Smartphone Apps How to FAQs
Dubai eGovernment Banner
main navi

Citizens

main navi main navi

Residents

main navi main navi

Businesses

main navi main navi

Visitors

main navi main navi

Government Entities

main navi main navi
Font Management Font Management print form
main navi
Expo 2020
Service Directory

Browse By Language



Important Links

e4All
About Smart Dubai Gov

​​​​

Smart Dubai Government Establishment (also known as Smart Dubai Gov or SDG) is the technology arm of Smart Dubai, a city-wide initiative to transform Dubai into the world's smartest and happiest city.  Coming under the umbrella of the Smart Dubai Office (SDO), our vision is aligned with SDO which is to 'make Dubai the happiest city on Earth.' SDG officially directs and supervises the implementation of electronic and smart transformation in Dubai Government.

Our mission is to 'deliver world-class smart services and infrastructure to create happiness'. Our visionary leader HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai equates technology to a building block towards an extraordinary quality of life; so technology is not our end goal. Together with our partners in Smart Dubai, we are moving forward on our journey to create sustained citizen, resident and visitor happiness. 

As part of our mandate, SDG is entrusted with many tasks and powers including: proposing the general strategy of the smart government; overseeing smart transformation processes at the level of government entities; reviewing government entities' plans and budgets related to smart transformation, IT, smart services and infrastructure; and proposing the legislation necessary for easing the smart transformation process. 

SDG has been pioneering smart city solutions from the year 2000, when it was launched under the name of Dubai eGovernment. HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, changed the name to Dubai Smart Government Department in June 2013 in line with his initiative to transform to an era of smart government. In November 2015, HH Sheikh Mohammed issued another law making us an establishment and a further rebranding in March 2016 resulted in our new brand identity and logo.

SDG is led by H.E Wesam Al Abbas Lootah, CEO of SDG. The entire team of SDG is working towards fulfilling the vision of HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, in his capacity as Ruler of Dubai, to transform Dubai into the world's smartest and happiest city. 
 
Contact Us
 Smart Dubai Government Establishment
P. O. Box 90300, Dubai, UAE
Call Centre: 600 560000. Open 24/7 throughout the year
Email: info@dsg.gov.ae
Official working hours: 7.30 am to 2.30 pm Sundays to Thursdays
For more information, see our corporate website www.dsg.gov.ae 

 
 
Contact Us |Feedback|Site Map |Privacy Policy |Terms and Conditions |Disclaimer
Smart Dubai Government
Happiness Meter

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
الصفحة الرئيسة عن مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية عن دبي دليل خدمات حكومة دبي تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية دليل إجراء الخدمات أسئلة يتكرر طرحها
Dubai eGovernment Banner
main nav المواطنون main nav main nav المقيمون main nav main nav الأعمال main nav main nav الزوار main nav main nav الجهات الحكومية main nav main nav
decrease font size increase font size
main nav
Expo 2020
دليل خدمات حكومة دبي

تصفح حسب اللغات



روابط مهمة
مواقع ذات صلة
مواقع أصحاب السمو الشيوخ
الحكومات الإلكترونية في الإمارات
الحكومات الإلكترونية في مجلس التعاون
عن مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية

تُعد مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية الذراع التقني لـمبادرة "دبي الذكية" التي تسعى لتحويل دبي إلى المدينة الأذكى والأسعد في العالم. ونظراً لأن المؤسسة تعمل تحت مظلة مكتب مدينة دبي الذكية فإن رؤيتها تتواءم معه وتتمثل في "جعل دبي أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض". وتتولى المؤسسة رسمياً إدارة عملية إنجاز التحول الإلكتروني والذكي في حكومة دبي والإشراف على تنفيذها.

أما رسالتنا فتتمثل في "تحقيق السعادة من خلال تقديم خدمات وبنى تحتية ذكية ذات مستوى عالمي". إن رؤية قائدنا الملهم صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، تساوي بين التقنية والعمل باتجاه تحقيق شكل استثنائي من جودة الحياة، ومن هذا المنطلق فإن التكنولوجيا ليست هي الهدف النهائي، بل إن تحقيق سعادة مستدامة للمواطنين والمقيمين والزوار هو الهدف الذي نسعى إليه في مسيرتنا بالتعاون مع شركائنا في دبي الذكية.

وبموجب اختصاصاتنا، تتولى مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية القيام بالعديد من المهام والصلاحيات من بينها: اقتراح الاستراتيجية العامة للحكومة الذكية، والإشراف على عمليات التحول الذكي على مستوى الجهات الحكومية، ومراجعة خطط الجهات الحكومية وميزانياتها المتعلقة بالتحول الذكي وتقنية المعلومات والخدمات الذكية والبنية التحتية، واقتراح التشريعات اللازمة لتسهيل عملية التحول الذكي.

حافظت مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية على ريادتها في توفير حلول المدينة الذكية منذ العام 2000 عندما تم إطلاقها تحت مسمى "حكومة دبي الإلكترونية". ثم قام صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم بتغيير المسمى إلى "دائرة حكومة دبي الذكية" في شهر يونيو من العام 2013 تماشياً مع مبادرته القاضية بالتحول إلى عصر الحكومة الذكية. وفي شهر نوفمبر من العام 2015 أصدر سموه قانوناً آخر بتحويلها إلى مؤسسة ثم أُعيد صياغة علامتها التجارية في شهر مارس من العام 2016 التي أسفرت عن هوية جديدة وشعار جديد لها.

يشغل سعادة/ وسام العباس لوتاه حالياً منصب المدير التنفيذي للمؤسسة ويقوم كامل فريق العمل بالمؤسسة باتجاه إنفاذ رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، بصفته حاكم دبي، لجعل دبي أذكى وأسعد مدينة في العالم.

 

للاتصال بمؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية:

صندوق البريد: 90300 دبي- الإمارات العربية المتحدة
مركز الاتصال: 560000 600 (مفتوح على مدار الساعة طوال العام)
البريد الإلكتروني:  info@dsg.gov.ae
ساعات العمل الرسمية: 7:30 صباحاً إلى 2:30 بعد الظهر من الأحد إلى الخميس

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني: www.dsg.gov.ae

 
 
advertisementspaceradvertisementspaceradverstisement
اتصل بنا|شارك برأيك|خريطة الموقع|سياسة الخصوصية |شروط وأحكام |إخلاء المسؤولية